Lim Kim – Love Game (알면 다쳐)

Standar
Lim Kim – Love Game (알면 다쳐)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

Are you playing with me? Am I playing with you? Who has the key?
Anyway, I’m curious, anyway, you have charm, the game has begun

Are you playing with me? Am I playing with you? Who has the key?
Anyway, I’m curious, anyway, you have charm, the game has begun

Don’t fall for me too quickly, don’t allow me too easily
Take it easy, one by one
Filled with curiosity, filled with caution, I like this time

I was easy and fast, he was my everything
I was cool and simple but in the end, I got hurt

Lihat pos aslinya 178 kata lagi

About isna3424

@shfly3424 Yesung (김종운) + @ryeong9 Ryewook (김려욱) + @AllRiseSilver Eunhyuk (이혁재) + @henrylau89 Henry (헨리) = ♥♥♥♥ | 990514 |Proud To Be ELF| waiting... https://www.facebook.com/isnaa.yoonaa https://twitter.com/asrin3424

Tinggalkan Balasan

